Abonner

Abonner på vårt nyhetsbrev og bli med våre 127 abonnenter.

Styret

Katrine Ree Holmøy, leder
katrine@fbin.no
93 26 29 72

Ståle Hevrøy, redaktør for Blødernytt
stale@bly.as
95 75 89 98

Tone Hørgård, styremedlem
tone@fbin.no
97 01 30 49

Marie Lahn Rømcke, styremedlem
marie.roemcke@gmail.com
41 56 18 94

Gjertrud Behringer, styremedlem
gjertrud.behringer@kpmg.no
40 63 90 34

Kjetil Kjær Andersland, styremedlem
kjetil.andersland@gmail.com
41 14 51 08

Anita Julshamn Melkvik, styremedlem
ajulshamn@yahoo.no
97 71 46 47

Rune Jørgensen, varamedlem
rune.jorgensen53@gmail.com
90 64 79 64

Yvonne Gulbrandsen, varamedlem
gulbrandsen.yvonne@gmail.com
92 88 37 68

Benedikte Kalland, varamedlem
benedikte_9393@hotmail.com
97 78 90 56